Italian Sausage with peppers and onions

The perfect mid-week meal needs to be something that is fairly quick to make and doesn’t require too many ingredients (in my opinion). So last night my boyfriend and I decided to make a traditional “Sausage and Peppers”. I found the recipe from Spicy Southern Kitchen and it turned out really good. Also I added my homemade coleslaw to the sandwich to add more crunchiness and it mixed so well together!

img_7266

Here’s the finished result – yummy! 

blog-signature

Leave a Reply

