Baked Chicken Wings w. Frank’s Hot Sauce & Soy Ginger Glaze

Since the Giant’s played a late game this Sunday I decided to give Chicken Wings a try, this being my first time making them. A bit nervous I researched some recipes and came across this one from Epicurious. Said and done I gave it a try, followed the recipe pretty much to the point and they turned out great. I baked the wings for 10 minutes longer than in the recipe + broiled for 10 minute as well.

img_7364

In addition to the wings I chopped up some celery, carrots, made ranch and baked some sweet potato fries (always a winner).

img_7359img_7362

blog-signature

Leave a Reply

