Stockholm AC & Brunch in front of Saturday Night Live

I think I might make Sunday’s the day of the week where I share some more personal details on the blog and some highlights from the weekend.

On Saturday my boyfriend and I had tickets to the first annual music festival called “Stockholm CA“. This is a festival with all Swedish artists, art, food and other sorts of entertainment, and since I’m Swedish this was just so much fun. They served imported Swedish beer “Pripps Bla”, treats such as “mazarin” and lots of great artists; Veronica Maggio, Icona Pop, Otto Knows and many more.

img_7468img_7459img_7467

Today we started the morning off just right with homemade brunch and last nights episode of Saturday Night Live. This has somewhat become of a tradition in our house, breakfast & SNL on Sundays. My boyfriend and I were in the mood for slightly different things, so I made us each our own plate. It all turned out so yummy, and for the scrambled eggs I followed Gordon Ramsay’s recipe that I posted about a while back.

img_7484

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

Hope everyone is having a wonderful Sunday!
blog-signature

Leave a Reply

