Moving to my own domain – www.whipitwithval.com

Hi guys, I’ve decided to move my blog over to its own domain name and I hope that all of you will follow me over there as well. Everything should look the same, but I am not 100% sure on all the little details… But I know that any new blog posts won’t show up in the WordPress reader section over here, so you would have to add my blog to your bookmarks and check it out form time to time 🙂

img_9197

Cheers to a new chapter!!!

www.WhipItWithVal.com

blog-signature

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Bernadine says:

    Congrats on the new chapter! I actually changed my site adress too, I posted a blog about it : https://bernbakes.wordpress.com/2016/12/06/i-changed-my-site-adress-plus-title-dont-be-confused/ 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! And congrats to you as well 🙂 Are you still blogging on wordpress.com or have you moved to a different domain/hosting? I have to admit this move is a bit scary, but want to see where it goes 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bernadine says:

        I think it will go well, and yes I’m still with WordPress 🙂

        Like

  2. Lena Frejlin says:

    Hej

    Så fint Valeria!
    Ser fram emot fina recept och fina bilder, du är så duktig på det! ☺

    Wow, jag ser att Julgrannen är på plats! ☺ Så fint!

    Puss och kram ☺

    Like

    1. Tack mamma! Ja det kanns roligt med en egen hemsida nu, som ar kort och gott Whipitwithval.com (tack vare Anton)!
      En rolig hobby och intresse som inte verkar svalna, sa tankte varför inte kora pa med en blogg 🙂 samla allt pa ett stalle!

      Puss och kram! ❤

      Like

  3. Congratulations, I don’t see where I can sign up to follow your blog, maybe I am missiing something. I don’t often use wordpress reader and usually get email notifications.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi! if you want to sign up and follow my blog, go to http://www.whipitwithval.com and scroll down to the bottom, there you can enter your email and get notified of new posts 🙂 Xo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hi Val I followed your blog a while back and have never seen a post notification come in. I checked on WordPress and instant notification is on also. Hmmmm not sure why this happens. It’s possible it goes to spam so I will check there. You have a wonderful blog and love your pug!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

